Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Uttar Pradesh Office Address

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Uttar Pradesh Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Khem Pal Singh 9760002386 Kpsirohi@Gmail.Com
2 Convenor Omprakash Patel 9161592002 Vikas.Patel34@Gmail.Com
3 Convenor Archana 7275620700 Advarchana13@Gmail.Com
4 Convenor Sushil Saxena 9412134834 Saxenasushil12@Gmail.Com
5 Secretary Sanjay Singh 9412139111 Sidhu.Guru047@Gmail.Com
6 Treasurer Param Singh 9412634837
7 Treasurer Vyom Chandra Agrva 9690151600
8 Secretarry Daleep Nagina 9412373898
9 Deepak Sarin 8445888818 Deepak.Sarin@Outlook.Com
10 Comittee Member Vishal Sharma 8882377722 Lps1947@Gmail.Com
11 Manuj Singh 9044472345 Singh.Manuj@Yahoo.Com
12 Aruna Singh 9044836610 Arunasingh.Nov@Gmail.Com
13 Anshul Srivastava 9208123452 Anshul.Uno@Rediffmail.Com
14 Abhishek Srivastva 9335430017 Aap.Varanasi@Gmail.Com
15 Sanjiv Kr. Singh 9415811886 Iac.Sanjeev@Yahoo.Com
16 Dr. Sashi Kumar 9451218167 Dr.Shashiksingh@Rediffmail.Com
17 G S Parihar 9919676532 Vpsparihar@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Saharanpur Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Comittee Member Lokesh Kumar 9760056850 Lokeshsalarpuri@Gmail.Com
2 Comittee Member Raj Kumar Vashishth 9917261812
3 Comittee Member Prabhat Audichy Prabhat.Audichya@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Amethi Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Hanumant Singh 9919664207 Sureshpandeyjbs@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Om Prakash Shukla 9453449307 Omprakashshukla5@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Ambrish Shrivastav 9450048930

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Muzaffarnagar Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Satya Prakash Tyagi 9412406489
2 Treasurer Ishwar Chand Sharma Vinay_Saini_Iac@Yahoo.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Ghaziabad Office Addrerss

Ground Floor, A-119, Kaushambi, Ghaziabad – 201010.

Helpline    : 9718500606

Email Id    : Contact@Aamaadmiparty.Org

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Thakur Devender Singh 9311612284
2 Treasurer Ashish Garg 9810186574 Ashish@Hanscold.In

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Meerut Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Samay Singh 9411820668
2 Secretary Adv. K P Som 9219665046 Kpsinghsoam@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Yashpal Singh 9759690999 Yashpalshrivas@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Baghpat Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Comittee Member Naushad 9368202491 Noshadsahara@Yahoo.Com
2 Comittee Member Somendra Dhaka 9719504284 Somenderdhaka2@Yahoo.Com
3 Comittee Member Manoj Arya 9756385360 Manojaryam@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Bijnor Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Srikrishan Sharma 9548099944 Aapsksharma@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Om Praksh 8439412452 Omprakashaap@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Lokendra Pal Singh 8791340417 Lokendrasinghspl@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Moradabad Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Gurvinder Singh 9837291919 Jasbi26@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Vibhor Jain 9837032588 Vj.Littleearth@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Ravi Rastogi 9219563910 Ravindrarastogi@Rediffmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Rampur Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Nakshatra Pal Sharma 9456429255 Kooln.Pbawa@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Badaun Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Bhudev Singh 9286593777
2 Treasurer Rajebdra Singh Rathore 9456243612
3 Secretarry Hulasi Ram Jatav 9350537030

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Bareilly Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Comittee Member Amit Sharma 8755507413 Aks_Sharmaamit@Yahoo.Co.In
2 Comittee Member Sashank Malhotra 9359339663 Sadhiren@Gmail.Com
3 Comittee Member Rakesh Vidyarthi 9759160760 Rcvidyarthi@Rediffmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Pilibhit Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Sandeep Saxena 9837383379 Saxenaksandeep@Rediffmail.Com
2 Secretary Danish Khan 9897052372 Dkhan069@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Shailendra Gangavar 9456891088 Shalendra.Rinku@Rediffmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Shahjahanpur Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Chandra Vir Gangu 9415035675 Gango.Spn@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Apoorv Agnihotri 9450730841 Apurva.Spn@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Asad Ullah Khan 9336355501 Asad_Lion41@Yahoo.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Lucknow Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Anmol 9235790698 Anmol@Prayatnaias.Com
2 Secretary Dr.Rishi Raghav 9450464907 Rishiraghav08@Rediffmail.Com
3 Treasurer Vishal Vikram Singh 9838589563

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Unnao Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Arvind Srivastav 9839084337 Arvindkr12@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Anshul Shrivastva 9208123452 Anshul.Uno@Rediffmail.Com
3 Treasurer Chakradhar Gupta 8090323260 Chakradher9@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Barabanki Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Dr.Sajjan Lal Verma 9452771983 Vermadrslv66@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Vinay Kumar Shrivastav 9415142925 Er.Vinaysrivastava@Rediffmail.Com
3 Treasurer Lalji Verma 9336360444 Aaplaljiverma@Rediffmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Faizabad Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Sabhajeet Singh 9792729747 Sabhajeetiac1@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Gonda Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Diggaj Pandey 9415176179 Diggajpandey@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Vijay Singh Kargil 9838151028
3 Treasurer Ratan Kalani 8004999394

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Sultanpur Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Dharmesh Mishra 9793798440 Dvjay1988@Yahoo.In
2 Secretary Ransher Singh 9792996868
3 Treasurer Niraj Varma 9695453900 Vermaneeraj13@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Ambedkar Nagar Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Comittee Member Vikarm Yadav 9451207454
2 Comittee Member Ramesh Kumar 9628693592
3 Comittee Member Kamal Nayan Tirpathi 9956576311

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Shravasti Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Comittee Member Pankaj Kumar Chaudhary 9450757429 Pankajchaudhary837@Yahoo.Com
2 Comittee Member Vinod Kumar Sukla 9451642044 Shravastimks@Gmail.Com
3 Comittee Member Kamla Pati Tiwari 9455108022 Kamal271845@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Balrampur Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Sudhir Misra 9919039825 Lic.Sudhir@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Azamgarh Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Rajesh Yadav 9450029572 Ry.Advaz@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Md.Naseem Ahmed 9506386786 Naseemazm@Rediffmail.Com
3 Treasurer Umesh Singh 9935575748

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Basti Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Santosh Yadav(Female) 9452213184 Pandeyprincy66@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Bal Krisna Pandey 9839721588
3 Treasurer Anand Rajpal 9721167456 Aanandbasti@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Deoria Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Pushpendra Verma 7398447000 Pushpendraverma04@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Shivendra Mani Tripathi 9532951215 Shiven_2007@Yahoo.Com
3 Treasurer Santosh Kumar Gupta 9415381406

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Gorakhpur Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Dr.Shailesh Singh 9415228866 Shaileshsinghdr94@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Ajay Sahani 7376403281 Ajai1sahani@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Dr. V.N Tiwari 9838629240

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Mau Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Ankit Kumar Rao 9453368021 Mauankitkumarrao01@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Samant Kumar Rai 9415280245
3 Treasurer Avdesh Kumar Maurya 9452067023

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Maharajganj Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Comittee Member Puspati Nath Gupta 9450438080 Pasupatinathgupta@Yahoo.Com
2 Comittee Member K.M Aggarwal 9453098922 Kmagrawal292@Yahoo.Com
3 Comittee Member Narendra Pratap Shrivastav 9651202617 Skbvp.Np@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Sant Kabir Nagar Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Aftab Alam Khan 9565563262 K.Aftab21@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Rajendra Pal 9838823777
3 Treasurer P. N. Mishra 9838090301

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Kushinagar Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Akhand Pratap Singh 9473833399 Singhakhandpratap09@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Kamal Shankar Chaturvedi 8400229222 Ks6091@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Prakash Kumar Shrivatava 9415922195 Prakashsrivastav15@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Ballia Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Amrendra Kumar Singh 9839458816 Sngh.Bhanu@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Satyendra Kumar Tiwari 8765187122
3 Treasurer Mukesh Srivastav 9307087874

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Ghazipur Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Comittee Member Brij Bhushan Dubey 9452455444 Dubeybrajbhushan@Gmail.Com
2 Comittee Member Rajeev Shrivastav 9793801318
3 Comittee Member Jai Prakash 9918697468 Jayprakash248@Ymail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Jaunpur Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Anurag Mishra 9451050742 Anuragmpg@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Amit Pathak 7668892094 Amitpathakjnp@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer H.N.Tiwari 7309879206 Hn.Tiwari@Rediffmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Mirzapur Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Nirmala Ray 9838845178 Nirmlarai1994@Rediffmail.Com
2 Secretary Rahul Saroj 9044553025
3 Treasurer Rajesh Sinha 9336027377

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Sonbhadra Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Ram Jatan Karavar 9451933332
2 Secretary Vaidhyanath Dubey 9450608688 Vaidyanathdubey@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Abha Agarwal 9451618640 Ashokabha83@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Varanasi Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Hasan Raja Khan Iac.Sanjeev@Yahoo.Com
2 Secretary Vinod Kumar Jaishwal 9889272650
3 Treasurer Devkant Varma 9935353414 Dev.Mannuverma@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Chandauli Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Dya Shankar Kharwar 8127786573 Aamaadmipartycdl@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Yamuna Singh 9452709454 Aamaadmipartycdl@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Vinod Kumar Singh 9456810872 Vinodsingh29in@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Fatehpur Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Ram Patel 9415762678 Shrirampatel.Ftp@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Ram Khelawan Singh 9795798651 R.Ksatyarthi@Yahoo.In
3 Treasurer Hemant Shukla 8957749054 Hemantshuklaftp0.0@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Pratapgarh Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Md. Anam 9415350871 Aappratapgarhup@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Rahul Singh 8960643332 Racademy4u@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Dinesh Upadhaya 9839047409

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Kannauj Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Rohit Tiwari 9305008929 Tiwarirohit9j@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Vinay Kumar Mishra 9005538340 Aap.Kannauj@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Sulabh Agnihotri 9839610807 Sulabhagnihotri.Kan@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Etawah Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Dr.Ashish Kumar 9411018623 Dr.Ashishkumar09@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Deepak Raj 9412466252
3 Treasurer K.D Kaushik 9412183289

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Farrukhabad Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Atul Sharma 8858264870 Awasthixyz@Yahoo.Co.In
2 Secretary Vinod Dutt Dixit 9839863730 Vinoddixit.Fbd@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Devkinandan Gangwar 9415146557 Devaki.51@Rediffmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Kanpur Nagar Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Yogesh Srivastav 9335154449 Yogeshanandji@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Aditya Vajpayee 9839913624 Adityam1947@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Shailendra Dubey 9839160094 Shailendra0094@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Auraiya Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor S.P Singh 9719872560 Alkaclinic123@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Amod Sengar 7895828069 S.B.Builders@Hotmail.Com
3 Treasurer Ajay Kumar Gupta 9045488545 Ajay_Dr1@Yahoo.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Agra Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Deepak Sarin 8445888818 Deepak.Sarin@Outlook.Com
2 Treasurer Dilip Bansal 9319365900 Dillep.Silver@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Aligarh Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Furqan Ahmed Khan 9759333480 Sanjay@Mandainfosoft.Com
2 Secretary Sanjay Verma 9412273817 Sanjay@Mandainfosoft.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Etah Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor D.K Rajpoot 9412430649 Dakshrajput892039@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Narendra Singh 9557512984 Singhnarendra142@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Raghvendra Singh 9410413712 Raghvendrapratapsingh457@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Firozabad Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Madan Mohan Goswami 9410001643 Madangoswami@Sewwaa.In
2 Secretary Devesh Paliya 9045545629
3 Treasurer Pramod Kumar Yadav 9837226172

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Mainpuri Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Munna Singh Chauhan 9927765556 Ratankmtiwari@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Ram Sevak Varma 9997298674 Ramsewakaapmpi2012@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Suresh Chandra 9927780021 Sureshaapmpi2012@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Mathura Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Dr.Lalit Mohan Sharma 9412404646 Lmohan03@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Ravi Srivastav 9897520481 Ravikumar_Saraswat@Yahoo.Com
3 Treasurer Krishan Kant Dalela 9837090106

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Banda Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Avdhesh Singh 9450120000 Avdheshsingh.32588@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Rajesh Tiwari 9721245576 Rajeshtiwariatarra@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Avdhesh Gupta 9721531000 Awadeshgupta007@Rediffmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Jalaun Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Girendra Singh 9415923702 Girendrasing702@Gmail.Com
2 Treasurer Dindayal Kaka 9455109621 Kaakaaamadami@Gmail.Com
3 Comittee Member A 8765029849 Secretory.Aapjalaun@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Jhansi Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Archana Gupta 9415057480 Mail2meprashant@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Bhavjeet  Singh Sarna 9838862726
3 Treasurer Ramnivas Shukla 9935400449 Babamahakal00000@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Lalitpur Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Manoj Nayak 9415508879 Kumar.Akhilesh260@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Ratiram Patel 9450035719 Patelratiram@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Ravi Chauhan 9415508697 Ravi8697@Gmail.Com

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Mahoba Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Kedar Singh 9695361361 Neerajpathak095@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Girdharilal 9695287006
3 Treasurer Om Prakash 9936763398

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Chitrakoot Office Address

S.No. Posting Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Abhilash Singh Patel 9918242601 Abhilashsinghckt@Gmail.Com
2 Secretary Sanju Mishra 9450395522 Sunilkant3@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Shyam Babu Tripathi 9415570540 Shyam_Aamaadmi@Rediffmail.Com

 

2,170 total views, 1 views today

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)

Incoming search terms:

  • aap office in varanasi (7)
  • aap Varanasi office (6)
  • aam admi pati utar prdes varansi pdaadhikari (4)
  • aam aadmi party office in varanasi (3)
  • aam admi pati varansi karyal (2)
  • yashpal singh patel 1@gmail com (1)
  • kharwar in kushinagar (1)
  • kharwar in deoria (1)
  • kanpur vishal sinha (1)
  • k d sukla balrampur (1)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *