Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Puducherry Office Address

Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Puducherry

S.No. Post Name Mobile Number Email Id
1 Convenor Dr. Rengarajan V 9443227313 Rengarajanrani@Yahoo.In
2 Secretary Ravi Srinivas R. 7708009445 Rsravie@Gmail.Com
3 Treasurer Saravanan R. 9789499201 Rsarapec@Gmail.Com
4 Comittee Member Balamurugan R. 9345450005 Gogreenbala@Gmail.Com
5 Comittee Member Balasubramanian 9786869191 R.Bala@Msn.Com
6 Comittee Member Aravind J. 9787844678 Jaravindd@Yahoo.Com
7 Comittee Member Gokulakannan S. 9443626974 Gokul00924@Gmail.Com
8 Comittee Member Selvaganabathy M. 9443624906 Uniteindus@Gmail.Com

1,103 total views, 5 views today

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
Aam Aadmi Party (Aap) Puducherry Office Address, 4.5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings

Incoming search terms:

  • aam aadhmiparty puducherry (1)
  • rsarapec@gmail com (1)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *